Über COMVIS

Unser Unternehmen

COMVIS produziert Bildverarbeitungssoftware und Qualitätsprüfsysteme zur Oberflächeninspektion von Textilien und Nonwoven Materialien. Wir haben mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Bereitstellung von Vision-Inspektionssystemen für die Qualitätsbestimmung von Industriegeweben aller Art.

Mit unseren Vision-Inspektionssystemen, die mit unserer Texplorer™ CORE-Software ausgestattet sind, werden Millionen von Metern von Materialien auf (Farb)flecken, gebrochene Filamente, Kanten- und Oberflächenfehler während des Produktionsprozesses detektiert.

Texplorer™ Software Suite

COMVIS produziert Bildverarbeitungssoftware und Qualitätsprüfsysteme zur Oberflächeninspektion von unter anderem Textilien und Nonwoven Materialien. Mit unseren Vision-Inspektionssystemen, die mit unserer Texplorer™ CORE-Software ausgestattet sind, werden Millionen von Metern von Materialien auf Webfehler, (Farb)flecken, gebrochene Filamente, Kanten- und Oberflächenfehler während des Produktionsprozesses detektiert.

Weiterlesen

Kontaktieren Sie uns





Unsere Produkte

Texplorer™ Software Suite
comvis texplorer inspection software for narrow and wide fabric

Leistungsstarke Vision-Software-Suite für inline Oberflächeninspektion von gewebte und ungewebte textile Flächengebilde.

Weiterlesen
Inspektionssysteme
comvis vision inspection systems for seat belt webbing

Vision Inspektionseinheiten für Schmalband und Breitgewebe sind so konzipiert, dass sie am Ende jeder Produktionslinie integriert werden können.

Weiterlesen
Anwendungen und Materialien

Unsere Software und Systeme haben sich für viele Materialien bewährt, die in unterschiedlichen Branchen eingesetzt werden.

Weiterlesen

About COMVIS

Our company

COMVIS is specialized in development of software and inspection systems for automated surface inspection. With over 20 years of experience, we provide our customers flexible automated solutions for quality determination of all kinds of surfaces. For instance woven and non-woven materials, (industrial) fabrics, paper, metal and foils.

With the use of our vision inspection systems, equipped with COMVIS Texplorer™ software, millions of meters of material is inspected for spots, stains, scratches, warp and weft defects, broken filaments, edge and other deviations in the surface.

Read more

Texplorer™ Software Suite

COMVIS Texplorer™ software is especially developed for optical non-contact inline quality inspection of industrial surfaces, with the use of area scan or line scan cameras. For example textile: seat belt webbing, tapes, awnings, seeves and other industrial fabrics. But also foam, screens, paper, foils, laminates and other non-woven materials.

The Texplorer™ image processing core is supported by a variety of managing applications for the purpose of visualizing, processing and reporting inspection data.

Read more

Get in contact with COMVIS





Our products

Texplorer™ software suite
comvis texplorer inspection software for narrow and wide fabric

Powerful vision software suite with managing applications for optical inline inspection of woven and non-woven materials.

Read more
Surface Inspection Systems
comvis vision inspection systems for seat belt webbing

Surface Inspection Systems for both narrow and wide fabrics and nonwoven materials.

Read more
Industries & materials
medical hygienic textile, inspection of bandage

Our software and systems have proven to be successful for many materials, used in different kind of industries.

Read more